2016 Board Members

2016 Greater Mount Airy Chamber of Commerce
BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

2016 Chairman of the Board

Denise Watson
Executive Director

Mtn. Valley Hospice & Pallative Care

401 Technology Lane
Suite 200
Mount Airy, NC 27030

2017 Chair Elect
Chair-Autumn Leaves Festival Committee

Robbie Gardner
Financial Sales Manager

First Citizen Bank

502 North Main Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030

andrea-kniskernTreasurer

Andrea Kniskern, CPA

Andrea L. Kniskern CPA, PLLC

400 South South Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-8989
andreakniskern@lbahs.com

Immediate Past Chair

Julie Perkins Benefits 

Benefits Consultant

BB&T Blue Ridge
Burke Insurance

187 West Independence Blvd.
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-2151
jwperkins@bbandt.com

 Chair – Membership Development

Mike Horne
Account Executive

Kelly Office Solutions

163 South Stratford Road
Winston Salem, NC 27103
336-283-8276
mhorne@kellyofficesolutions.com

20140308_Collins_R_Headshot_MEDPresident & CEO

Randy Collins

Greater Mount Airy
Chamber of Commerce

200 North Main Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-6116
randy@mtairyncchamber.org

dr-shockley Dr. David Shockley

President

Surry Community College

630 South Main Street
Dobson, NC 27017
336-386-3213
shockleyd@surry.edu

Dale Draughn

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones
Investments

140 Franklin Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-0136
dale.draughn@edwardjones.com

Chad Tidd

Owner/Operator

Chick-fil-A
of Mount Airy

2007 Rockford Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-648-8500
test

dr-littleDr. Gregory Little

Superintendent

Mount Airy City Schools

130 Rawley  Avenue
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-8355
glittle@mtairy.k12.nc.us

 

dr-leslieDr. Leslie Stoklosa

Chiropractor

835 Merita Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-429-5147
drleslie82@gmail.com

james-etringer

 James Etringer

Operations Manager

Workforce Unlimited LLC

1908 Caudle Dr. Ste. 200
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-8220
jetringer@wfunlimited.com

Doug St. Louis

dougGeneral Manager

Hanesbrands, Inc.

645 West Pine Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-6118
doug.st.louis@hanesbrands.com

rocky killonChair – Business Development

Rocky Killon

Plant Manager

Shenandoah Furniture, Inc.

109 Mountain View Rd
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-719-1567
rkillon@shenandoahfurniture.com

adam-martinChair – Public Policy Committee

Adam Martin

Marketing & Economic Dev. Coordinator

Surry Yadkin Electric Membership Corp.

510 South Main Street
Dobson, NC 27107
336-386-8241
AdamMartin@syemc.com

 

Appointed Ex-Officio Board Members

 Mayor of Mount Airy

David Rowe

City of Mount Airy
300 South Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-3504
drowe@mountairy.org

todd-tuckerSurry County EDP

Todd Tucker

President

118 Hamby Road, Suite 146
Dobson, NC 27017
336-401-9900
toddtucker@surry.net

ben-webbMount Airy TDA

Ben Webb

Old North State Winery

308 North Main Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-9463
ben@oldnorthstatewinery.com